I’m back – in time for TV season and at a new home

As you can see from the last posting, it’s been a long time since we’ve visited with each other.  I could make up some story about solidarity with the TV strikers but that would be a lie.  The truth is life just got busy – 2 kids and a busy job will do that to you.  Hopefully it’s all water under the bridge because I’m back and ready to share my TV ramblings under my own domain. 

No longer am I Avi’s TV Ramblings.  Now I’m Ramblings of a TV Lover and you can find me at www.tvlover.net

So what can you expect from me in the next couple of weeks.  First, my special Fall TV Preview edition.  I’m aiming to have that up for the end of the weekend before the official kickoff on Monday – Go Gossip Girl and Prison Break.  I also may go back to sharing my daily TV viewing schedule.  I did get a few complaints when I stopped writing that people didn’t know when a show was on.  Also, look forward to the usual insightful reviews and commentary on the TV news of the day but with more audio video fun.

It’s good to be back and I can’t wait to hear from you soon so check me out at http://www.tvlover.net.

One Response to I’m back – in time for TV season and at a new home

  1. Ferinannnd says:

    Хорошая работа!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

