Big Brother All Stars – September 7 – Spoilers

Well for the umpteenth year in a row they have a final 2 where I really don’t care who wins. In a normal year I could live with Erika or Boogie winning but not when the winner is supposed to be the best of the best. No Janelle and no Will means I don’t care.

I’ll still watch the finale since I’ve already invested way too much TV time in this show the past summer but I’m not rooting for anyone in particular. If I have to choose or predict I’m going to have say Boogie will win. Too many people on the jury view Erika as a floater (including me) and I think even “Will’s pawn” trumps “floater”.

Leave a Reply

