The Class – Season 1, Episode 2 and beyond

This is an easy posting for me to write.  Terrible show.  I can’t believe it was actually worse than the first episode.  Again, adultery, effeminate husbands, suicide and kids named Oprah.  Still not funny.  Truly one of the worst shows in recent memory.  It doesn’t even earn a third viewing.

This show now officially joins Justice on my cancelled list.

One Response to The Class – Season 1, Episode 2 and beyond

  1. Wow, I’m so excited I ran across this, because in the beginning of my wedding it provides me with so much information to be able to organise my occasion!

Leave a Reply

