Daily Viewing – Fridays and Saturday for the forseeable future

I like to post my daily viewing just to let people know what I’ll be watching and even more telling what I won’t be watching. 

Even when I get behind a day or two on my more in depth commentary I’m going to always try to keep this part of my site current. 

That being said, until something changes I will only be posting my daily viewing from Sunday to Thursday.  Why you ask?   Because Fridays and Saturdays are both horrible viewing nights.  These are generally my catch up days where I try and watch what I recorded over the previous week.

So, for the forseeable future here are my picks for Friday and Saturday:

Friday

10:00 – 11:00 Law and Order

That’s it.  These nights are dead to me.

Leave a Reply

