Daily Viewing – Sunday October 1st and Monday October 2nd

Truthfully I won’t be watching any of the shows on the schedule I’m about to post.  It’s Yom Kippur tonight and tomorrow (to all my Jewish readers, have an easy fast) so I won’t be watching anything in real time but will be recording everything.  Still, here is the schedule of what I would be watching and what I would be taping.

Sunday

8:00 – 9:00 Brothers & Sisters – ABC (taped from 7:00 in Canada)

9:00 – 10:00 Desperate Housewives – ABC

10:00 – 11:00 The Wire – TMN, HBO

11:00 – 11:30 The Simpsons – Fox

I’ll be recording The Amazing Race (kind of starting to bore me so dropped from my real time watch list) and Without a Trace.

My Monday schedule hasn’t changed from last week:

8:00 – 9:00 Prison Break (Fox)

9:00 – 10:00 Heroes (NBC)

10:00 – 11:00 Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip (NBC)

11:00 – 11:30 – How I Met Your Mother (CBS)

and I’ll be recording:

Vanished (Fox), Runaway (CW) and the new addition to my Monday viewing schedule Dexter (TMN/ Showtime). 

As a side note on Dexter, I read and enjoyed the book Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff Lindsay which the show is based on and with Michael C Hall in the leading role as the serial killer who works for the police and kills other serial killers, it should be great.

Talk to you again Tuesday.

One Response to Daily Viewing – Sunday October 1st and Monday October 2nd

  1. Angus says:

    Avi, after reading a bit of the history of your blog….I’ll admit i enjoy your “ramblings” anyways, i certainly hope Battlestar Galactica makes it onto your record list to say the least…the 2 hour premier is on Space on Saturday…just a reminder

Leave a Reply

