Daily Viewing – Sunday October 8, 2006

Here’s what I’ll be watching tonight:

8:00 – 9:00 The Amazing Race (CBS) – This is on its last legs with me.  I’ll write about why later tonight. 

9:00 – 10:00 Desperate Housewives(ABC)

10:00 – 11:00 The Wire (TMN, HBO)

I’ll be recording: Brothers & Sisters and Without a Trace

One Response to Daily Viewing – Sunday October 8, 2006

  1. stinger97 says:

    I still love TAR, and the latest season’s ratings seem to reflect that much of the viewing audience agrees with me. I’m definitely interested in hearing why it’s on its last legs with you, though!

    Last night’s episode was terrific, if only because Tom & Terry got the boot. Or, as I like to call them, one big walking stereotype.

Leave a Reply

