I’m Trying Something Different This Week With Reviews

I watch a lot of TV and I started this blog with the intent to write reviews of all the shows I watch.  Like most people with the best of intentions, I’ve found it more difficult than I would like to churn out meaningful reviews on the shows I watch. 

So for the next week I’m trying an experiment.  Instead of striving for meaningfulness I’m going to focus on quantity and write short 6-10 line reviews of every show I watch immediately after I watch it.  I’m still going to be insightful and critical but I’m going to be a lot more concise.

Let me know what you think of the new format.

2 Responses to I’m Trying Something Different This Week With Reviews

  1. jim says:

    brevity is next to godliness, or something like that

  2. kurt says:

    agreed. As I often fall behind on my shows, its nice to see a very short synopsis and a quick rating to know if I should push something to the front of the queue. No real depth needed.

Leave a Reply

