Heroes and Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip Reviews

I just caught up on last week’s episodes of Heroes and Studio 60.  I’m not going to do full reviews, instead I’m going to wait until tomorrow after I watch this week’s episodes.  Still let me just give you a preview – Heroes remains one of the most engaging shows on TV and is the serial I look forward to most week after week.  Studio 60 was much better the last couple of weeks.  As long as it stays clear of a weekly religious theme and avoids boring me with Matt and Harriet’s lack of chemistry, there’s a chance this show could become great.  Unfortunately the preview for tomorrow’s episode seems to focus on that latter storyline so I’m not feeling optimistic.

Avi’s Preview Episode Ratings: Heroes – A; Studio 60 – A-

Leave a Reply

