Happy New Year

I hope everyone had a great holiday.  As you know I haven’t been writing much the past week.  There hasn’t been much to write about.  Personally, I spent the last few weeks doing TV marathons of shows from last year that I didn’t have time to watch, in particular The Wire and Dexter, both of which were great.  I just finished my best of 2007 list and hope you like it. 

Starting tomorrow I will once again be publishing my daily TV viewing preferences and look forward to sharing some good TV ramblings with you in the new year.

Leave a Reply

