What I Did on My Vacation – See Lots of TV Stars

While I was vacationing in Florida I took a side trip to the FX Show in Orlando. In addition to having lots of comics for me to buy there were also lots of celebrity guests. Here are some of the stars who were there. The Veronica Mars picture is actually from another convention but she was there and I’ve never posted it so here it is.

Me and Kristen Bell

Me and Kristen Bell

Firefly Panel

Firefly Panel

Sylar and the Cheerleader

The Cheerleader and Sylar
Believe it or not – The Greatest American Hero

The Greatest American Hero in the flesh

4 Responses to What I Did on My Vacation – See Lots of TV Stars

  1. Yoni says:

    I’m assuming you’ve watched the recent Veronica Mars where she makes fun of Comicon and folks like you!

  2. creative zen micro

    Good information source for creative zen micro.

  3. 16 bbw says:

    16 bbw

    ka-ka-sh-ka 2982476 Information source about 16 bbw.

  4. Jester says:

    You and Kristen Bell, you lucky dog.

Leave a Reply

