24 – Day 6, Episode 6, 11:00 – 12:00

I’m not going to write a review because truthfully I found this week’s episode to be kind of boring and I’m not sure I remember enough to say anything intelligent or insightful. This is particularly sad since I just watched it last night. So why am I writing you may ask. Because I want to go on record with my pick for mole in CTU.

And the winner is……. Milo. This is not based on having seen spoilers or having any inside information. It’s just that the formula for this show is so formulaic (did you have any doubt that the no-name CTU agent sitting in the car was going to be killed). A big deal is made about Milo giving his password to Nadia so we know when it is traced back, she’s going to get blamed. But the show is pretty conscious of the line it treads in its portrayal of Muslims so they sure aren’t going to make her the mole. This leaves us with Milo.

Just wanted to go on record now so I can say I told you so.

Avi’s Episode Rating: C+

Leave a Reply

