Six Degrees Back on the Air

I guess I was wrong.  When ABC took Six Degrees off the air back on November I was sure it would never return.  I know ABC said it was only on hiatus but so often that’s code for “cancelled but we don’t want to tell you yet”.  Yet, starting March 23rd (yes, that’s a Friday) Six Degrees is going to be back on the air.

Personally I wasn’t such a huge fan.  I liked the cast but found the stories kind of boring and the premise way more about coincidence than fate and connectedness.  I dropped the show after about 3 episodes.
Still don’t get too excited Six Degrees fans.  This doesn’t mean it’s going to run any longer than the additional 7 episodes left in its 13 episode order but still, enjoy it while you have it.

Leave a Reply

