Cancelled: Black Donnellys, The Wedding Bells, Six Degrees and 7th Heaven

Variety reports on a whole raft of cancellations.  Now normally when shows are cancelled I like to opine on how they have been taken before their time and how if only the networks supported them they would still be on the show.

Not in this case.

Black Donnellys – boring.

The Wedding Bells – painful from the first minute. 

Six Degrees – I wrote this one off long before it went off the air the first time. 

7th Heaven – Up yours CW.  I’m glad this tanked for you after you chose this over the incredible Everwood.

The only bad thing I have to say about Black Donnelys, Wedding Bells, Six Degrees and 7th Heaven being cancelled is that since I didn’t watch any of them I don’t gain any extra viewing time in my schedule.

3 Responses to Cancelled: Black Donnellys, The Wedding Bells, Six Degrees and 7th Heaven

  1. black donnelly fan says:

    you complaining about shows you never seen…your an idiot…and you have no idea what your talking about. so keep your comments to yourself

  2. avster says:

    Actually Black Donnelly fan (since I assume that’s what you’re referring to) I watched the first 4 episodes of that show and couldn’t get into it. There was nothing compelling to interest me – not the characters, not the story, not the situations, nothing. If you disagree then try writing a full sentence on why you liked the show rather than calling me an idiot.

  3. Tab says:

    I’m kind of bummed about Six Degrees; I never watched it on TV but started watching it online during the summer. It wasn’t great, but I liked the characters. It’s definately not the kind of ‘in your face’ show that most people demand nowadays.

Leave a Reply

