24 – The 10 Most Ludicrous Moments In The History Of 24

One of my regular readers Yoni sent me a link to this pretty funny article.  I’ve complained about this show enough and this article echos my belief that the show this season was as flawed as previous seasons but that up to now people were willing to endure the silliness.  While I write tonight I actually am watching the finale of this season which truly is silly.  Does anyone care if Jack’s nephew gets killed, Ricky Schroder gets blinded, Chloe gets tired, the Buchanans get fired or even if Russia goes to war with the US?  Enough ranting though, check out the article.  It’s good for a laugh.

Leave a Reply

