The Season is Over

Tonight is the first night of the rest of my summer.  No new TV to watch tonight (unless you count unaired episodes of the already dead Studio 60) and some slim pickings for the next few months.  Still, don’t mistake slim pickings for low quality.  We still have the end of The Sopranos, a lot more Entourage, Big Love, Rescue Me and a couple more HBO shows.  I’ll write more about the summer schedule as it gets released.

I am going to spend the next few days writing up my thoughts on the last bunch of sweeps episodes.  I might not write in as much detail as I would normally but I’m going to be going for volume.

My “best of” list for the season will be coming in the next few weeks.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

