Avi’s Fall TV Preview 2007 – Final Thoughts

Here’s the link to my day by day review of the TV Fall Schedule. I’m definitely enthusiastic about the return of my favourite shows from the past few years but I think this is one of the least interesting Fall TV seasons in recent memory.

Last year there were almost a dozen shows that peaked my interest: Smith, Kidnapped, The Nine, 30 Rock, Brothers & Sisters, Friday Night Lights, Jericho, Heroes and even Vanished. This year there are some shows that look interesting and that I’m willing to give a try: Bionic Woman, Dirty Sexy Money, Journeyman, Reaper, Chuck,, Cane, Private Practice and Pushing Daisies – but I’m not actually excited about any of them. I had to go look up the shows before I could put this list together. None of them stuck out in my mind.

I’m still going to try them out but I won’t be surprised if a large number of them fall of my list pretty early in the season.

Leave a Reply

